MCNAIR FACULTY MENTORS COHORT XVIII 2020-2021

Mentor	Department
Dr. Maria Botero	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Patrick Lewis	Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. Courtney Banks	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Temiola Salami	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Kandi Tayebi	Department of English
Dr. Cortney Franklin	Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Dr. Rhonda Callaway	Department of Political Science
Dr. Zachary Bachman	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Jeremy Bechelli	Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. Eryn O'Neal	Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Dr. Meaghan Hinze	Department of Chemistry
Dr. Evelyn Soto	Department of English
Dr. Stephen White	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Michael Arrington	Department of Communication Studies